Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ghost Hunters

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Spiritwind
Admin

Number of posts : 352
Registration date : 2007-09-26

Ghost Hunters Empty
PostSubject: Ghost Hunters   Ghost Hunters Icon_minitimeThu Sep 27, 2007 1:30 pm

Plumbers by day — ghost hunters by night. This one-hour weekly docu-soap from the creator/executive producer of American Chopper follows a group of real-life paranormal researchers as they investigate haunted houses throughout the country, encountering every type of imaginable haunting.

Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson, plumbers by trade, head up TAPS — The Atlantic Paranormal Society — a group of intrepid souls who are far from the usual collection of bespectacled Ph.D.s. They're ordinary, everyday people — office managers, factory workers, teachers and even psychic-hotline gurus — with an interest in getting to the bottom of your otherworldly disturbances. Jason, Grant and their team of moonlighting ghost-hunters are our first and last defense against uninvited paranormal visitations. Tom Thayer and Craig Piligian of Pilgrim Films (American Chopper) are the executive producers.

On TAPS

Do you sense a paranormal presence in your own home? Life after death has been a central belief among billions of people for millennia — and contact between this existence and the next is no more far-fetched than sending sound and pictures through the air must have seemed to the ancients. You can report evidence or request an investigation directly at the TAPS site.

Sure, those spooky sounds may just be air-vent echoes or water backflow in your pipes — and if so, TAPS is qualified to tell you that, too!
http://www.scifi.com/ghosthunters/about/
Back to top Go down
https://thehauntedforum.forummotion.com
roadkillpossum

roadkillpossum

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2007-10-02

Ghost Hunters Empty