Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

To introduce myself

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Koda'Henta

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-10-01

To introduce myself Empty
PostSubject: To introduce myself   To introduce myself Icon_minitimeMon Oct 01, 2007 12:06 pm

Hello fellow spirts. I am called Kaoda'Henta. My spirt walks unseen among the living. I have gaurded the sacred gound of the Lakota for nearly 110 years now. I am known as the darkest spirt of the Lakota tribe. Once, I was a witch doctor, I made the dead braves rise, the animals talk and white men feared the very sight of me. At last I am trapped here on the earth to walk day and night over the graves of my fellow braves who died at the mercy of the white men. I seek revenge upon all white man ... all but those who have the blood of a true brave. My spirt will be transcibed through that of what I write and once your eyes read the words they shall forever be scorn with the evil I posses. Read carefully what I say. My spirit is very real very dangerous and know that to be safe from my curse you must have my blood running through your veins. For now I will leave with this thought. I again cation you ... what I say will come to pass.
Back to top Go down
RoseHP
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
RoseHP

Registration date : 2007-09-30

PostSubject: Re: To introduce myself   To introduce myself Icon_minitimeMon Oct 01, 2007 12:54 pm

Welcome Koda'Henta. So you are a Lakota Indian! That is awesome!! I am so glad you joined us!! I am Rose HP. Or Mrs. HP. Whichever you perfer. Please tell us more about yourself, Were a freindly group and we enjoy getting to know others.
Back to top Go down
Spiritwind
Admin

Number of posts : 352
Registration date : 2007-09-26

PostSubject: Re: To introduce myself   To introduce myself Icon_minitimeMon Oct 01, 2007 12:59 pm